Omega A Province

Province Officer: Shana Sampia

Region IV Officer: Marci Kraus

Alumnae Chapters

Baton Rouge, LA

Chartered: September 2, 2000 (Inactive)
, President

Lafayette, LA

Chartered: May 20, 1967
Emilie Blakewood, President

Lake Charles, LA

Chartered: May 1, 1959
Kari Proksch, President

Undergraduate Chapters

Beta Chi

Chartered: February 20, 1955
McNeese State University
Isabella Rodriguez, President

Iota Omicron

Chartered: February 5, 1943
University of Louisiana/Lafayette
Michelle Foreman, President

Kappa Kappa

Chartered: April 19, 2002
Southern University and A&M College
Danni Hall, President

Sigma Phi

Chartered: November 6, 1926
Louisiana State University
MacKenzie Wilbert, President