Sigma D Province

Province Officer: Rebecca Sepulveda

Region VII Officer: Ginny Britt

Alumnae Chapters

Lexington, KY

Chartered: May 22, 1965
Laura Summers, President

Louisville, KY

Chartered: January 1, 1936
Stephanie Murphy, President

Undergraduate Chapters

Delta Omega

Chartered: February 11, 1967
University of Kentucky
Kathleen West, President

Eta Sigma

Chartered: January 19, 1991
Eastern Kentucky University
Rina Tanaka, President

Gamma Upsilon

Chartered: October 22, 1960
Morehead State University
Rae Mckinney, President

Sigma Nu

Chartered: November 11, 1925 (Closed)
Louisville Conservatory of Music