Psi A Province

Province Officer: Ashley Boone

Region VII Officer: Carrie O'Connor

Alumnae Chapters

Knoxville, TN

Chartered: April 23, 1960
Sarah Saxton, President

Undergraduate Chapters

Gamma Rho

Chartered: April 23, 1960
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Moriah Franklin, President

Lambda Alpha

Chartered: December 6, 2003
East Tennessee State University
Kira Barbour, President

Lambda Eta

Chartered: December 11, 2004
Lee University
Shelby Kazy, President

Theta Mu

Chartered: February 22, 1997
University of TN/Chattanooga
Sophie Workman Johnson, President