Theta A Province

Province Officer: Amy Rosine Underwood

Region II Officer: Ginger Patterson

Alumnae Chapters

Lawrence, KS

Chartered: April 20, 1961
Lauren Hammond, President

Pittsburg KS Alumnae

Chartered: June 11, 1941 (Inactive)

Springfield, MO

Chartered: October 30, 1976
Sarah Sacco, President

Topeka, KS

Chartered: June 1, 1939
Laura Smith, President

Undergraduate Chapters

Alpha Kappa

Chartered: April 3, 1930
Pittsburg State University
Maddy Beasley, President

Beta Beta

Chartered: November 14, 1947
University of Kansas
Julia Ogle, President

Iota Mu

Chartered: April 27, 1942 (Inactive)
Drury College

Iota Sigma

Chartered: February 12, 1946 (Merged with chapter)
University of Kansas City

Iota Upsilon

Chartered: November 8, 1946 (Inactive)
Benedictine College

Kappa Upsilon

Chartered: June 7, 2003
Kansas State University
Karis McMurtrey, President


Chartered: November 14, 1914
Washburn University
Sienna Haynes, President