Phi A Province

Province Officer: Melissa Csengeto

Region VIII Officer: Mary Jennings

Alumnae Chapters

Central New Jersey, NJ

Chartered: May 21, 1972
Sara Bennett, President

Northern New Jersey, NJ

Chartered: November 12, 1963
Dr. Ann Estill, President

Undergraduate Chapters

Alpha Theta

Chartered: May 4, 1929 (Closed)
Columbia University

Delta Delta

Chartered: May 5, 1963
Montclair State University
Kirsten Gorsak, President

Kappa Alpha

Chartered: June 1, 1999
Rowan University
Lisa Harkisheimer, President

Lambda Tau

Chartered: May 7, 2010
Westminster Choir College @ Rider U.
Alexa Lucchesse, President

Nu Alpha

Chartered: January 1, 0001 (Colony)
The College of New Jersey

Theta Kappa

Chartered: May 4, 1996
William Paterson University
Mollie Friedman, President

Theta Upsilon

Chartered: May 16, 1998
New Jersey City University
Kirsten Ayala, President

Zeta Zeta

Chartered: June 10, 1972 (Inactive)
Kean University