You can search by Chapter name in the Keyword search box, or click the Chapter icon in the map below or search by  Province in the lists below. 

Please note, the PIN in the map is for reference only, and may not exactly match the geographic location of the Chapter.  If you do not see your PIN on the map, simply enter your Chapter name in the Keyword search box.

Region colors

Region I Provinces

Regional Officer: Mayalisa Bordenkircher

Delta A Province
Kendall Allen

Delta B Province
Josian Zdunich-Freels

Delta C Province
Alannah Roberson

Nu Province
Sallie Baldwin

Omicron Province
Calle Thuneman

Xi C Province
Megan Nugent

Region II Provinces

Regional Officer: Ginger Patterson

Kappa A Province
Cristina Barrera

Kappa B Province
Karla Wintle

Kappa C Province
Jessica Braam

Kappa D Province
Mimi Wong

Theta A Province
Amy Rosine Underwood

Theta B Province
Jeanne Vance Shoemaker

Zeta A Province
Rowena Mills

Zeta B Province
Alicia Vanderschaaf

Region III Provinces

Regional Officer: Amy Truax

Epsilon A Province
Marie Zellmer

Epsilon B Province
Emily O'Connor

Pi A Province
Jessica Riggins

Pi B Province
Julie Hoffman

Xi A Province
Mily Harrod

Xi B Province
Sara Danielson

Region IV Provinces

Regional Officer: Marci Kraus

Mu A Province
Jo Brinkle

Mu B Province
Katey Adams

Omega A Province
Shana Sampia

Omega B Province
Courtney McBee

Omega C Province
Jasmine Reine-Walker

Psi C Province
Katherine Sam

Rho A Province
Felecia Malave

Rho B Province
Donna Smith

Region V Provinces

Regional Officer: Cara Anderson

Alpha B Province
Lillian Marshall

Alpha C Province
Cassie DeHaan

Beta A Province
Kati Harrison

Beta B Province
Kendra McFarland

Gamma A Province
Gemma Billings

Gamma B Province
Cheryl Hochstetler

Upsilon A Province
Jaime Leonard

Upsilon B Province
Samantha Kotlicky

Region VI Provinces

Regional Officer: Mary Thomas

Lambda A Province
Hilary Yip

Lambda B Province
Stephanie Espie

Lambda C Province
Jamie Woods

Lambda D Province
Anna-Marie Wright

Tau A Province
Jammie Phillips

Tau B Province
Becky Flaherty

Tau C Province
Stephanie Mason

Tau D Province
Gizelle Harris

Tau E Province
Bethany Adamson

Region VII Provinces

Regional Officer: Ginny Britt

Alpha A Province
Bernadette Skodack

Iota B Province
Jasmine Payne

Iota D Province
Jaielle Manning

Psi A Province
Carrie O'Connor

Psi B Province
Rachel Lane

Sigma A Province
Samantha Goes

Sigma B Province
Donna Davies

Sigma C Province
Nicole Behn

Sigma D Province
Rebecca Sepulveda

Region VIII Provinces

Regional Officer: Mary Jennings

Chi A Province
Kristi Pizzini

Chi B Province
Jennifer Dearden

Chi C Province
Mary Jennings

Eta A Province
Cori Hahn

Eta B Province
Jessica Montgomery

Iota A Province
Mallory Potter

Iota C Province
Rebecca Karos

Phi A Province
Melissa Csengeto

Phi B Province
Michelle Werner